Back to top

Our Firm

About Our Firm

For years, Wicks, Brown, Williams & Company has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Wicks, Brown, Williams & Company's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Wicks, Brown, Williams & Company is one of the leading firms in and throughout Central Florida. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Wicks, Brown, Williams & Company is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Central Florida's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in our area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Wicks, Brown, Williams & Company receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Sebring Office:


Partners:

C. Mark Cox, CPA

mark.cox@wbwcpa.com

John W. Davis, CPA

john.davis@wbwcpa.com

Staff:

Charles P. Cox, CPA charlie.cox@wbwcpa.com

Ila M. Cox ila.cox@wbwcpa.com

Debra J. Donahue debra.donahue@wbwcpa.com

April D. Harris april.harris@wbwcpa.com

Arin L. Morton arin.morton@wbwcpa.com

Valerie G. Taylor valerie.taylor@wbwcpa.com



Lake Placid Office:


Partner:

W. Bruce Stratton, CPA

bruce.stratton@wbwcpa.com

Staff:

Alexandrea V. Martorana alexis.martorana@wbwcpa.com

Molly W. Starkey molly.starkey@wbwcpa.com

W. Bruce Stratton, II wb.stratton@wbwcpa.com



Okeechobee Office:


Partner:

Cheryl M. Williams, CPA

cheryl.williams@wbwcpa.com

Staff:

Corey A. Wheeler, CPA corey.dehays@wbwcpa.com

Bobbie J. Jenkins bobbie.jenkins@wbwcpa.com

Connie J. Jonischkies connie.jonischkies@wbwcpa.com

Janet Pineda janet.pineda@wbwcpa.com